SLCL School of Literatures, Cultures, & Linguistics | University of Illinois

The Gateway to a Global Learning Experience

SLCL Administration Directory

Kevin Armstrong, Facilities Manager: 244-3241, slcl-facilities@illinois.edu

Karen Cottrell, Office Manager:265-6935, kcottre2@illinois.edu

Abby Dillingham, Office Manager: 300-3091, dilling1@illinois.edu

Nicolette Elam, Business/Admin Associate: 300-5826, nelam@illinois.edu

Courtney Gant, Asst. Director of Bus Affairs: 333-6923, crhamltn@illinois.edu

Clarissa Gentzler, Business/Admin Associate: 333-2241, gentzler@illinois.edu

Joysuline Horton, HR Associate Intern: 300-4949, horton12@illinois.edu

Yvonne Knight, HR Associate: 244-8242, yknight@illinois.edu

Debbie Kraybill, Office Support Associate: 244-2725, debrice@illinois.edu

Robb Larson, Office Support Associate: 244-5783, jlarson@illinois.edu

Ellen Lindsey, Office Manager: 244-3036, elindse@illinois.edu

Jean-Philippe Mathy, Director: 333-3252, jmathy@illinois.edu

Cody Mayfield, Account Technician II: 333-7639, cmayfiel@illinois.edu

Bill Mullins, Receptionist: 300-1052, wmullins@illinois.edu

Rick Partin, Coordinator for Outreach and External Relations: 244-2341, partin@illinois.edu

Lauri Quick, Office Manager: 333-2637, lquick@illinois.edu

Rebecca Hill Riley, Assistant to the Director: 244-0410, rriley@illinois.edu

Kathy Schilson, Office Administrator: 244-3250, kats@illinois.edu

Lenore Sroka, Office Manager: 244-2056, lsroka@illinois.edu

Lynn Stanke, Admissions/Records Officer: 333-6269, stanke@illinois.edu

Jon Swigart, Office Specialist: 300-7090, jswigart@illinois.edu